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1021 contributions to Agency Service Scaling KingsπŸ‘‘
What is your sales process?
Got some interesting answers to my last question, and now I'm curious. My current process: Cold outbound -> short phone call -> google meet 1 call close attempt Yours?
0 likes β€’ 13h
@Charlie Martin 5% of all dials? Thats crazy good
0 likes β€’ 13h
@Charlie Martin yeah that would be the orther problem there lol, what's the niche? Would you share you're script? Just curious, of the words you use. You can dm it or not no worries
Sudden drop in Meta Ads performance
Launched ads for a kitchen renovation client about a week ago. CPL has been around €5 - which is pretty low - especially considering the leads have met min budget and most have standard urgency/timeframes to get work done. For the first 5 days: CPM - €10 Link CTR - 1.73% Lead Form CR: 19/141 = 13.5% So all within decent KPIs 6th Day: No Leads w/ €15 spent Link CTR - 1.29% Lead Form CR: 0/23 = 0% 7th Day (today) No Leads w/ €10 spent Link CTR - 1.15% Lead Form CR: 0/9 = 0% I don't want to panic, but also, it seems very very odd to have such a sudden drop, even though nothing has changed. Why might/does this happen?
0 likes β€’ 14h
you're actual performance is likely somewhat in the middle of the first 5 days and the last 2 days, and it should be fine as a kitchen renovation is high ticket. And normally, fb doesn't let you spend 200€ on ads to get 40 leads, of which 10 would book an appointment. You would literally make him like a 340x ROAS. Like that doesn't exist lol and if so please coach me
0 likes β€’ 13h
@Charlie Martin ah yeah there you go mate you should'nt be worries any time soon with these ads then
problem with converting clients even on a performance based offer
Hey guys so i am running a performance based offer where i dont charge a retainer but only ask for money per client my client closes. even on such an offer, people are either reluctant to book a call or if they get on a call, they dont close. I have tried adding a pre call email sequence and making my sales deck better. what else can i do to increase the trust factor?
0 likes β€’ 13h
yeah then it is probably smth like Charlie said or you really just lack a lot of conviction on the calls or you don't come across as someone who can actually help them. trust is a big thing there. Also how much have you got? Like if it is under 10 sales calls theres literally no significant data to say anything
0 likes β€’ 13h
heres a comment from Emmet under another post: They do trust promises, they don't trust you. If I had to guess it's probably because you don't trust yourself Just comes down to doing hard shit when you say you're gonna, sticking to a routine. Whatever is important to you. For me it's diet and bed time
Is anyone interested in a client?
Hey all. I have a client who's a nutritionist that I don't really have the time for anymore. If you're interested, please send me a dm with your previous experience and see if you'd be a good fit
0 likes β€’ 13h
give a bit more info for the people here, like what are the expectations, history, offer, ad spend, service he wants to advertise etc.
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Poll
338 members have voted
0 likes β€’ 14h
@Shaurya Jain welcome mate!
0 likes β€’ 14h
@Mohsen Moghimi Hey mate welcome, also from germany!
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Thure Sander
6
229points to level up
@thure-sander-6218
Wanting to change my mind about myself so here I am. In Real Estate Germany 20 years old

Active 10h ago
Joined May 5, 2024
Germany
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