Yesterday I recorded a YouTube video with my iPhone.
No agenda
No script
Limited editing
I hope this inspires you to let go of the fancy setup and use the studio that you carry around with you all day long.
That's your fastest path to consistent posts.
Let me know what you think and if I should do more of these 👇