Hi Tribers! Feel like it is my responsibility to let you know that this can happen to you and how to fix it. I was part of a team that has skool extension + software. I never really used it as I don't find it necessary but I had the extension and the software and was logged in. I am no longer w that team and had unfollowed the owner 6 times!!!! As of today! I NEVER followed him and it was showing that I am all 6 times! I am logged in skool from 4 devices - Mac Pro, Linux Machine, Windows and an IPhone. NO ONE HAS ACCESS BUT ME TO THESE DEVICES. How the heck I end up following this person without clicking "follow"?? I thought at first that is a glitch in skool. Until today, right before our limitless session w @Stephanie Davis, when it hit me - it is the same person all 6 times and it doesn't happen w no one else. The person is the legal pwner of the software. Back a few months ago, while I was still w that team, we had calls on educating people about the extension and software. 2 germans came forward saying that what we do is illegal in Germany. It is because of the amount of personal info these extensions have. We sort of brush them off. Germans - dramatizing and too strict, etc, etc...... They said that they came to the call to warn people and not learn how to use the software.... I remembered this convo today! The laws in Germany on cyber security are stricter than US and for a reason! To protect people! There is access to your data from these extensions! And in the wrong hands - can do some serious damage. There is access to your DMs and even bank account... Ponder that! I am posting this to create awareness as I feel that having this information makes it my responsibility to let you know so that you can be more villigent. I have uninstalled all software months ago and this kept happening so I knew that someone has access remotely without me knowing to my skool account. Today I changed my skool password. But then I noticed that i was still logged in and conversing on skool on my other devices. SO i went back to settings and logged out of all my devices so that change of password actually do what it is supposed to do and log me out of this remote location i didn't know of. Change password AND click on "log off all devices"!!!