Hi Clay, When I'm logging into the tool through Google, it says it will access about "me" meaning my name... shouldn't this be the name of our business? Also it says on the next screen, "This app wants permission to: * See, edit, create and delete your Google business listings, including your business name, phone number, and hours of operation." I'm a bit leery about giving an app permission to change and even delete my information.