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Owned by Sabine

The EmpowerMe Hub™

131 members • Free

This is your space to grow, thrive, and achieve balance in both your career and personal life.

Memberships

Evergreen Business Queens

412 members • Free

Skoolers

187.8k members • Free

5 contributions to Skool Growth Free Training Hub
What we need in a converting VSL?
Hi! I just finished a new VSL for my Skool community, and I’m looking for honest feedback. From your experience as community owners, what do you think a converting VSL really needs? Where do you usually see VSLs fail, especially with the hook and the promise? My biggest challenge is combining a strong hook with clear benefits while keeping the video engaging and not overexplained. I’d love to hear what works and what you’d change. Thanks in advance for any feedback I can't see this project objectively 🙏🏻
3 likes • 20d
It's great but for me it's too advanced. Say I want to get into painting or get back to painting I would love to know what is inside the community and how it applies to me. Eg. we have a weekly paint together session, classroom, community etc.
Try these 2 community posts now 🎄🎁
Hello lovely skoolers, My engagement has been down the last week. I think it's because of the time of year. I am always looking for ways to increase connection and group activity. But never at the cost of my community quality and experience. So engagement posts need to be genuine. And they need to make sense. And they need to increase connection. Yesterday I shared 2 that worked wonderfully and met these criteria. #1.) Ask your members to post 🎁 into ChatGPT - great conversation starter, quick win. #2.) And this one I like a lot more: Ask them to give back to each other with things that are free Think of…. - sending a kind message to someone - checking in on another member who's been silent - shouting out someone who helped them I attached both my examples here for you. Give them a try and let me know how it goes ❤️ PS: If you already tried the ChatGPT easter egg... let me know if you were naughty or nice and what you got for Christmas. I was naughty and got fruit bread 😭
Try these 2 community posts now 🎄🎁
4 likes • 22d
Love it tx.
Notes from the Hormozi x Sam conversation at the last skool event
Happy weekend! What are you up to? Working on your skool or are you taking some time off? Before I log off to spend some time celebrating my dad’s and my son’s birthdays, I wanted to share this video with you. It’s about the conversation between Sam and Alex at the last Skool Games winners event. This conversation was so valuable. I took four pages of notes, and in this video I share the top of mind takeaways from the discussion. There are some very interesting insights, especially now that Alex has his own Skool. Check it out and let me know what you think 🤗
1 like • Nov '25
@Serena DAfree 🎊❤️
1 like • Nov '25
@Serena DAfree 🤣🙈
$100M Money Models WIN 🎉 + How I'm Setting up my NEW Skool Ads On Meta (Post-Andromeda)
I set up my first $100M Money Models offer (Section II: Attraction Offers, Win Your Money Page, P. 23) and now of course… it works! I didn’t know it yet when I recorded this video showing exactly how I set up the ads for the attraction offer but now my community is up by $2,254 MRR. - Trial cost: $32.70 spent to acquire one trial. - Trial-to-paid conversion rate: 35.11% - Ad cost per paid member acquired:  $32.70/0.3511≈$93.14 - Month-one profit per paid member: $99−$93.14=$5.86 - Current churn rate 6.25% - Average Customer Lifetime: 1/0.0625=16 months.​ - Lifetime Revenue per Member: $99×16=$1,584 - Lifetime Profit per Member (after ads): $1,584−$93.14=$1,490.86 So thank you Alex!!! I am super grateful because I haven't been able to grow my skool with direct sales ads since I increased the price to $99 but now I can grow from cashflow again 🥹💃 I hope this tutorial where I take you behind the scenes of the ad setup helps 🎉🤗 Let me know if you have any questions. I am happy to answer and share everything 🙌 PS: Have you implemented any of the money models yet? Or at least watched the course in the skoolers classroom yet? Let us know and share how it’s working for you. If not… what’s holding you back?
3 likes • Oct '25
@Evelyn Weiss that would be amazing - a workshop to plan it out! I am planning one for Novemeber already which can then be the get started fast track classroom and upgrade mechanism!
1 like • Oct '25
@Evelyn Weiss yes thank you and the t and c doc. I guess win your first month money back?
Meet Rafi 👋 Our New Community Coach & Guide
Hey everyone! I’m excited to introduce @Rafi Shaik , who’s joining us to make your Skool journey smoother, faster, and far more profitable. Rafi run multiple businesses, helped hundreds of entrepreneurs turn ideas into income, and mastered the art of Conversion Rate Optimization. He’s a full-stack marketer who actually executes: funnels, courses, ads, emails, etc. I love is heart, kindness and genuine care about people. If you’re in Grow with Evelyn, you’ve already seen Rafi in action hosting Q&As, breaking down concepts, and helping members find clarity fast. He helps members implement, get results, and come back with wins. Now, he’s bringing that same energy here. Rafi will be here to: - Answer your questions (big or small) - Point you to the exact resources you need - Host weekly live Q&As - Share what’s working behind the scenes with other Skool owners Rafi’s an engineer by training, business post-grad, and father of two in Calgary, Canada. He works 1:1 with offer owners to optimize systems. 👉 Drop a comment to introduce yourself, share what you’re working on, and what you’d love help with. Welcome to the community, Rafi 🙌
Meet Rafi 👋 Our New Community Coach & Guide
8 likes • Oct '25
Hi Rafi, I am Sabine and I have 2 Skool communities. One is focussing on female entrepreneurs called The Evergreen Business Queens and second to empower career professionalS called the EmpowerMe Hub. Very passionate and focussed on growing both communities 💪♥️
3 likes • Oct '25
@Rafi Shaik Thank you!
1-5 of 5
Sabine Matharu
3
26points to level up
@sabinematharu
Founder of The Evergreen Business Queens, on a mission to continuously grow to pass on ideas that make people happier and lives easier ❤

Active 9h ago
Joined Oct 15, 2025
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