When determining the Northpoint "N" while setting up scans for a virtual tour, there appears a compass in the upper-right hand corner while in the "editing" mode before "Share & Publish." Is there a way to keep that compass visible for the viewer while viewing it after the virtual tour has been launched, or made LIVE? My client is requesting that feature be added to their tour. Please advise...
Thank you